Flight Events Calendar
April
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Tue, 25 Apr April Meeting (Randolph AFB, TX) 
Tue, 25 Apr April Meeting! (Edwards AFB, CA) 
Thu, 27 Apr ROTC Scholarship Monthly Flight Meeting (Fayetteville, NC) 
Thu, 27 Apr April Membership Meeting (Las Vegas , NV) 
Fri, 28 Apr Movie Night (Enterprise, AL) 
Thu, 04 May Wiley Post Flight 46 Monthly Flight Meeting (Tinker AFB, OK) 
Tue, 09 May CGAS Clearwater "Best of the Best" Pilot Award (Tampa, FL) 
Thu, 11 May May Luncheon (San Diego, CA) 
Fri, 12 May JetHawks Baseball Game (Edwards AFB, CA) 
Fri, 12 May May Monthly Meeting (Portsmouth, NH) 
Tue, 16 May ANNUAL GOLF OUTING & DINNER Tuesday – 16 May Twin (Wright-Patterson AFB, OH) 
Wed, 17 May May Meeting (Offutt AFB, NE) 
Thu, 18 May Founders' Flight Business Meeting (Montgomery, AL) 
Thu, 18 May Flight Luncheon - (Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ) 
Thu, 18 May Golfing Demonstration by Disabled Veterans (McChord Field, WA) 
Thu, 18 May Aviator's Have the Right Stuff (Kirtland AFB, NM) 
Tue, 23 May May Meeting (Randolph AFB, TX)