Flight Events Calendar
February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
Tue, 20 Feb February Meeting (Enterprise, AL) 
Tue, 20 Feb February Dinner Meeting (Wright-Patterson AFB, OH) 
Wed, 21 Feb February Monthly Meeting (Robins AFB, GA) 
Wed, 21 Feb Feb Meeting (Offutt AFB, NE) 
Thu, 22 Feb Operation Blind Bat (Fayetteville, NC) 
Thu, 22 Feb Fighter Flight Dinner Meeting (Las Vegas , NV) 
Tue, 27 Feb February Meeting! (Edwards AFB, CA) 
Thu, 01 Mar Wiley Post Flight 46 Monthly Flight Meeting (Tinker AFB, OK) 
Fri, 02 Mar Foulois Tribute and Reception (Randolph AFB, TX) 
Fri, 02 Mar Monthly Officers Meeting (Barksdale AFB, LA) 
Thu, 08 Mar March Luncheon (San Diego, CA) 
Wed, 14 Mar March Lunch Meeting w/Maj "OnStar" Stretch, SAASS (Montgomery, AL) 
Thu, 15 Mar Monthly Luncheon (Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ) 
Thu, 15 Mar TBD (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) 
Fri, 16 Mar March Dinner Meeting (Barksdale AFB, LA) 
Fri, 16 Mar Monthly Luncheon (Aurora, CO) 
Wed, 21 Mar Mar meeting (Offutt AFB, NE) 
Thu, 22 Mar Operation Dragon Rouge (Fayetteville, NC)